New Board of Directors for the Abbotsford Conservative EDA

April 13, 2021
The Abbotsford EDA had their AGM March 27th, 2021. Due to Covid restrictions the AGM this year was a virtual, but well attended.

After the AGM the new Board of Directors met briefly to choose their Executive for this next year.

Our Board is both passionate and strong, and we look forward to working together to support our MP Ed Fast throughout this next year and on to victory in the next election season.

Congratulations, to everyone on our new Board of Directors for 2021-2022!
Sir James Barlow - President
Trenton Poy - 1st Vice President
Ben Brandsema - 2nd Vice President
Grant Abraham - 3rd Vice President
Therese Lemmens - Secretary
Doris Woodman-McMillan - Financial Agent
Vernie Greenhalgh - Immediate Past President
Michael Berg
Evelyn Budzinski
Mike Bullett
Wes Dyck
Brenda Falk
Annette Fast
Justin Klassen
Jack Langstaff
Sophie Leis
Vijay Manuel
Rhys Martell
Levi Minderhoud
Mike Murray
Hazel Reimer
Jory Smallenburg
Earl Story
Marc Vella
Peter Withers